Little Story For August 7, 2011

7 08 2011

June 2008

My little story for today, August 7, 20011, is a page I put revamped last night from my “old’ blog photo gallery for June 2008. Now I’m not lazy, ain’t no “lazy moonshiners”…:-)   But I stayed up all night last night labeling old photos and new ones too and updating (read here “retelling old lies..:-)) text. And this is about the only little story old Paul From Alabama is going to be able to stay awake long enough to post today….Here is the link http://paulfromalabama.com/our-garden-june-2008/ and I hope you enjoy the old photos, some new ones I found, the new photo labels and the fascinating, informative, cogent, reasoned, ground breaking introductory new text I wrote about 4 a.m, this morning. If you can make any sense out of it, well you’re a better man that me Gunga Din…..:-)

Here’s the link again to the new little story for today and the new and improved photo gallery all for the price of just the photo gallery…..:-)

http://paulfromalabama.com/our-garden-june-2008/

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 08 2011
Pat Maddox

Good writing for 4:00am Paul….

Thanks – I love all your stories!!

Pat

7 08 2011
paulfromalabama

I’m tickled you do, knowing folks like you do makes writing them all the more fun and enjoyable. Stories is kinda like flowers themselves, not much good having them all by yourself but when you share them with others, well it’s all for the better for you and for your friends……

Leave a Reply

